IEEE Sección Chile

Últimas Noticias


Live Webinar on 19 November: Bringing Connected Vehicle Technology to the Next Level

The Connected Vehicle industry is set to surge.
What are the possible key challenges facing us today and tomorrow?

Join us for a live webinar:

Bringing Connected Vehicle Technology to the Next Level


(Part 1)

Thursday, 19 November 2015


2:00 PM ET, 11:00 AM PT, 18:00 UTC/GMT

In the first part of a two-part series, we will examine the challenges involving mobility, security, V2V and V2I from a panel of experts — Mark Peters, Director from Automotive Business Development, Security Innovation; Anuja Sonalker, VP from Engineering and Operations, TowerSec; Jeffery Bradshaw, Sr. Research Scientist from Institute for Human and Machine Cognition; and Serhad Doken, VP from Innovation Partners, InterDigital.

The webinar will be moderated by Dexter Johnson, author of IEEE Spectrum's online blog The Nanoclast, and also a senior analyst from Cientifica.

It's free to attend.


IEEE ComSoc Content Sponsored by

  • Fecha: 2015-11-18

  • Etiquetas: Eventos

Información de Contacto

chienfu.udp@gmail.com Chien-Fu Chen

Avenida Santa María 0508, CP 7520378 Providencia, Santiago